Basilicata Campania Molise Aosta Valley Piedmont Liguria Emilia Romagna Friuli-Venezia Giulia Trentino-South Tyrol Lombardy Apulia Lazio Umbria Marche Abruzzo Veneto Sardinia Calabria Sicily Tuscany



Province of Monza Brianza

 Login/Register now    

Province of Monza Brianza

HOME PAGE -> Italy -> North-West Italy -> Lombardy ->Province of Monza Brianza

Culture and Free time
Food & Drink
Health and Beauty

Map Province of Monza Brianza

General Information
Province of Monza Brianza is one of the 12 provinces of the Region Lombardy.
Administrative division
Province of Monza Brianza is administratively divided in the following 0 municipality:
The whole province includes approximately 749588 inhabitants.
Capital of province: Monza

The Territory


Folklore, Culture and Traditions

Monuments and Places

Gastronomy, wine and typical products

Sport, Fun and Free time

Events and appointments

Information to know

Useful numbers

  Links - Province of Monza Brianza Official Website
 Farmhouse - by

  Users and Travellers comments

 No comments in archive.


made by
Officine Informatiche